W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webfonts-wg@w3.org > April 2010

Re: Phone Conferences

From: Jonathan Kew <jfkthame@googlemail.com>
Date: Wed, 21 Apr 2010 11:06:07 +0100
Message-Id: <59C0AEBB-A37F-4DB3-ACFA-32DC8ED93A47@gmail.com>
To: public-webfonts-wg@w3.org
On 21 Apr 2010, at 11:02, Chris Lilley wrote:

> On Tuesday, April 20, 2010, 11:00:36 PM, Vladimir wrote:
> 
> LV> We also need to finalize our conference call schedule. So far, I
> LV> believe the latest proposal has been to hold weekly conference
> LV> calls on Wednesday, alternating the call times to accommodate time
> LV> zone differences between different continents as follows:
> 
> LV> US West Coast - 07:00
> LV> US East Coast - 10:00
> LV> Central Europe - 16:00
> LV> Japan - 23:00
> 
> LV> and
> 
> LV> US West Coast - 13:00
> LV> US East Coast - 16:00
> LV> Central Europe - 22:00
> LV> Japan - 05:00
> 
> 
> That would be fine by me (either of these times, or alternating).

Likewise, fine by me.

JK
Received on Wednesday, 21 April 2010 10:32:40 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 21 April 2010 10:32:41 GMT