W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webappsec@w3.org > September 2018

Re: Teleconference Agenda: 2018-09-19

From: Mike West <mkwst@google.com>
Date: Wed, 19 Sep 2018 06:02:27 -0700
Message-ID: <CAKXHy=d87hSvq6VjriKNwdAyMi7-HbfBH4jWA7MxfWk+P+D80g@mail.gmail.com>
To: Web Application Security Working Group <public-webappsec@w3.org>
On Tue, Sep 18, 2018 at 3:29 PM Mike West <mkwst@google.com> wrote:

> (Apologies. I _wrote_ this email yesterday, but it turns out that
> _sending_ the email is actually the important part.)
>
> Hello, WebAppSec!
>
> We'll be having our eighth scheduled teleconference of the year on
> Wednesday, September 19th at 9:00 PST, 12:00 EST, 18:00 CET, etc.
>
> I'd suggest that we spend our time in this meeting working out an agenda
> for TPAC. I'll have a suggestion doc to share by the time we chat.
>

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1iMMGTxF40TnRwtL9L_pElgYx3mffIuJOj4t7Dhxo40c/edit?usp=sharing
is a quick braindump of topics that seem like they might be generally
interesting. That document should be open for comments, so please do add
suggestions!

TOPIC: Agenda Bashing
>
> TOPIC: TPAC Planning
>
> Dial-in details for the webex calls are posted member-only visible here:
> https://www.w3.org/2011/webappsec/webex.html
>
> Please join us on IRC and send "present+" for role-call: #webappsec on
> irc.w3.org:6665 (https://irc.w3.org/?channels=webappsec)
>
> Thanks!
>
> -mike
>
Received on Wednesday, 19 September 2018 13:03:04 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 19 September 2018 13:03:04 UTC