W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webappsec@w3.org > September 2018

Teleconference Agenda: 2018-09-19

From: Mike West <mkwst@google.com>
Date: Tue, 18 Sep 2018 15:29:46 -0700
Message-ID: <CAKXHy=d8ff+jReEnwTCUrdRninT19w9y3LFMOuCBvLOZMuuNzw@mail.gmail.com>
To: Web Application Security Working Group <public-webappsec@w3.org>
(Apologies. I _wrote_ this email yesterday, but it turns out that _sending_
the email is actually the important part.)

Hello, WebAppSec!

We'll be having our eighth scheduled teleconference of the year on
Wednesday, September 19th at 9:00 PST, 12:00 EST, 18:00 CET, etc.

I'd suggest that we spend our time in this meeting working out an agenda
for TPAC. I'll have a suggestion doc to share by the time we chat.

TOPIC: Agenda Bashing

TOPIC: TPAC Planning

Dial-in details for the webex calls are posted member-only visible here:
https://www.w3.org/2011/webappsec/webex.html

Please join us on IRC and send "present+" for role-call: #webappsec on
irc.w3.org:6665 (https://irc.w3.org/?channels=webappsec)

Thanks!

-mike
Received on Tuesday, 18 September 2018 22:30:43 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 18 September 2018 22:30:44 UTC