W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webapps@w3.org > January to March 2009

DOM3 Events call today/tonight?

From: Charles McCathieNevile <chaals@opera.com>
Date: Wed, 25 Feb 2009 17:27:10 +0100
To: "WebApps WG" <public-webapps@w3.org>
Message-ID: <op.upw1bkaywxe0ny@widsith.local>
Hi folks,

unfortunately I have not been able to catch up with Doug (a combination of  
both of us travelling and then I had a minor accident that put me out of  
commission for a while), so as far as I know we have no agenda planned for  
tonight's call.

The call is booked:
Telephone: +1.617.761.6200  meeting code 3663 (DOM3).
Pacific time: 11.30am - 1pm
Boston time: 2.30pm - 4pm
UTC: 1930Z - 2100Z
CET: 2030 - 2200

If anyone would like to hold a call, please reply to this thread - if  
there are no replies in the next 90 minutes (by 1900CET, 10am Pacific, 1pm  
Boston), we will postpone the restart until next week, and Doug and I will  
coordinate to ensure there is an agenda.

sorry about this

cheers

Chaals

On Tue, 17 Feb 2009 01:13:24 +0100, Charles McCathieNevile  
<chaals@opera.com> wrote:

> On Mon, 02 Feb 2009 16:39:18 +0100, Charles McCathieNevile  
> <chaals@opera.com> wrote:
>
>> It would be nice to get DOM 3 Events rolling again. Doug is away for  
>> three weeks, but we would like to start calls again in the last week of  
>> February.
>>
>> Does Wednesdays at 1930Z (11.30am US West coast, 2.30pm Boston, 2030  
>> Eurotime) suit people?
>
> Given that a few people are up for this and that I think it is important  
> to get it moving, there will be a DOM3 Events call on Wednesday 25 Feb  
> at 1930Z (11.30 am West Coast US, 2.30pm East Coast US, 2030 Central  
> European Time, 0630 Feb 27 Australian Eastern Summer Time).
>
> The call will be booked for 90 minutes maximum, although I would prefer  
> to limit calls to 60 minutes if possible. Logistical details and agenda  
> will follow...




-- 
Charles McCathieNevile  Opera Software, Standards Group
     je parle français -- hablo español -- jeg lærer norsk
http://my.opera.com/chaals       Try Opera: http://www.opera.com
Received on Wednesday, 25 February 2009 16:27:54 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:49:30 GMT