W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webapps@w3.org > January to March 2009

[widgets] Agenda for 19 February 2009 Voice Conference

From: Arthur Barstow <art.barstow@nokia.com>
Date: Wed, 18 Feb 2009 08:59:33 -0500
Message-Id: <D2A7BC56-7CDA-4372-97F2-05DDAE989D9F@nokia.com>
To: public-webapps <public-webapps@w3.org>
Below is the draft agenda for the February 19 Widgets Voice  
Conference (VC).

Inputs and discussion on all of the agenda topics before the meeting  
is encouraged.

Logistics:

  Time: 23:00 Tokyo; 16:00 Helsinki; 15:00 Paris; 14:00 London; 09:00  
Boston; 06:00 Seattle
  Duration = 60 minutes
  Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 9231 ("WAF1")
  IRC channel = #wam; irc.w3.org:6665
  Confidentiality of minutes = Public

Agenda:

1. Review and tweak agenda

2. Announcements

3. Review Feb 24-26 f2f agenda

  <http://www.w3.org/2008/webapps/wiki/WidgetsParisAgenda>

4. Open Actions: please close those Actions that have been completed,  
particularly those that will block the progress of a spec or are  
needed for next week's f2f discussions:

  <http://www.w3.org/2008/webapps/track/products/8>

a. Action #224 - Work with Marcos to flesh out the details of the  
processing model for multiple signatures; Mark and Marcos
   http://www.w3.org/2008/webapps/track/actions/224

b. Action #273 - Do you object to the removal of the  
WidgetSignatureInfo element?; Thomas
   http://www.w3.org/2008/webapps/track/actions/273

c. Action #275 - What is our lifecycle, revocation model?; Mark
   http://www.w3.org/2008/webapps/track/actions/275

d. Action #276 - Submit a short set of requirements re extended  
permissions and parameters and a proposal to address those  
requirements (to public-webapps); Mark
   http://www.w3.org/2008/webapps/track/actions/276

e. Action #283 - Include how to deal with <script src="http://...">  
in a signed widget in one of the specs; Marcos
   http://www.w3.org/2008/webapps/track/actions/283

f. Action #290 - Review changes to HTML5 that may affect API and  
Events spec and propose a way forward; Arve
   http://www.w3.org/2008/webapps/track/actions/290

g. Action #293 - Add the tag: scheme to the scheme pros and cons  
document; Marcos
   http://www.w3.org/2008/webapps/track/actions/293

4. AOB
Received on Wednesday, 18 February 2009 14:00:36 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:49:30 GMT