W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webapps@w3.org > April to June 2009

Re: Do we need to rename the Origin header?

From: Adam Barth <w3c@adambarth.com>
Date: Wed, 8 Apr 2009 10:58:03 -0700
Message-ID: <7789133a0904081058o861f185yec7faf7a5e86b36@mail.gmail.com>
To: Bil Corry <bil@corry.biz>
Cc: Thomas Roessler <tlr@w3.org>, Jonas Sicking <jonas@sicking.cc>, Ian Hickson <ian@hixie.ch>, Anne van Kesteren <annevk@opera.com>, public-webapps@w3.org, Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>, Sam Weinig <weinig@apple.com>, Sid Stamm <sstamm@mozilla.com>, Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>
On Wed, Apr 8, 2009 at 10:34 AM, Bil Corry <bil@corry.biz> wrote:
> Is "draft-abarth-origin-00.txt" entirely compatible now with CORS-Origin?

Yes, as far as I know.  If you find any incompatibility, please let me
know and I'll fix it.

Adam
Received on Wednesday, 8 April 2009 17:59:00 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:49:31 GMT