W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webapps@w3.org > July to September 2008

[widgets] Agenda for 7 August 2008 Voice Conference

From: Arthur Barstow <art.barstow@nokia.com>
Date: Tue, 5 Aug 2008 13:03:14 -0400
Message-Id: <15FB0605-A775-41F2-B2AD-F82E096259BD@nokia.com>
To: public-webapps <public-webapps@w3.org>

Below is the agenda for the August 7 Widgets Voice Conference (VC):

   07:00 Boston; 13:00 Paris; 20:00 Tokyo; 21:00 Brisbane

Logistics:

   Duration = 60 minutes
   Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 9231 ("WAF1")
   IRC channel = #wam; irc.w3.org:6665
   Confidentiality of minutes = Public

The agenda:

1. Review Agenda

2. Announcements

a. You MUST register for the August f2f meeting by August 15. Please  
register ASAP:

   <http://www.w3.org/2006/appformats/group/TurinF2F/Participants>

3. OMTP's Comments on the Requirements LC document. Start with those  
comments in the document named "1 of 2" that propose changes to  
existing requirements:

   <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webapps/2008JulSep/ 
0308.html>

a. R11 Digital Signature - proposes changes to the existing  
requirement and introduces at least three new requirements

b. R38 Additional Digital Certificates - proposed changes include  
changing this requirement from MAY to SHOULD

4. OMTP's Comments on the Requirements LC document. Review the 8 new  
requirements proposed in the document named "1 of 2"::

   <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webapps/2008JulSep/ 
0308.html>

a. RXX Signature Document Independence

b. RXX Independence of Non-Security Critical Information from Digital  
Signature

c. RXX Signing Procedure Agnostic

d. RXX Support for Multiple Message Digest Algorithms

e. RXX Support for Multiple Signature Algorithms

f. RXX Key Lengths

g. RXX Key Usage Extension

h. RXX Inclusion of Revocation Information

5. OMTP's Comments on the Requirements LC document. Other comments in  
the document named "1 or 2":

  <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webapps/2008JulSep/ 
0308.html>

a. R21 Security Declarations

b. R43 Default Security Policy

c. R44 Runtime Security Exceptions

d. X5.09 reference

6. AOB
Received on Tuesday, 5 August 2008 17:04:21 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:49:27 GMT