W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-web-perf@w3.org > January 2012

RE: [agenda] Web Performance WG Teleconference #59 Agenda 2012-01-24

From: Alois Reitbauer <alois.reitbauer@dynatrace.com>
Date: Thu, 26 Jan 2012 08:06:42 +0000
To: Arvind Jain <arvind@google.com>, Jatinder Mann <jmann@microsoft.com>
CC: "public-web-perf@w3.org" <public-web-perf@w3.org>
Message-ID: <A8638EB8DF9DE24D8C1E12D326D97AC39485F3@ATEX01.dynatrace.local>
Sorry, I could not attend as I was sick at home ...

// Alois

-----Original Message-----
From: Arvind Jain [mailto:arvind@google.com] 
Sent: Wednesday, January 25, 2012 7:25 PM
To: Jatinder Mann
Cc: public-web-perf@w3.org
Subject: Re: [agenda] Web Performance WG Teleconference #59 Agenda 2012-01-24

Regrets..I won't be able to join today. Hope we are ready to move Navigation Timing to PR today!

Arvind

On Tue, Jan 24, 2012 at 5:11 PM, Jatinder Mann <jmann@microsoft.com> wrote:
> Below is the proposed agenda for tomorrow's meetings.
>
>
>
> Zakim Bridge Numbers:
>
> +1.617.761.6200, +33.4.26.46.79.03 and +44.203.318.0479.
>
> Passcode 97373 (WPERF)
>
>
>
> IRC channel #webperf on irc.w3.org:6665   http://irc.w3.org/
>
>
>
> Performance Timeline, Navigation Timing, Resource Timing and User 
> Timing (1-2PM EST/10-11AM PST)
>
> Discuss Navigation Timing to PR
>
> Page Visibility, Efficient Script Yielding, Display Paint 
> Notifications (5-6PM EST/2-3PM PST)
>
> There are no proposed agenda items for this meeting. Unless agenda 
> items are proposed, we will be cancelling this meeting.
>
>
>
> Thanks,
>
> Jatinder
Received on Thursday, 26 January 2012 08:07:40 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:04:32 UTC