W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-web-perf@w3.org > March 2011

Re: [agenda] Web Performance WG Teleconference #24 Agenda 2011-03-09

From: Philippe Le Hegaret <plh@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 16 Mar 2011 10:55:56 -0400
To: "public-web-perf@w3.org" <public-web-perf@w3.org>
Message-ID: <1300287356.2360.1036.camel@chacal>
On Wed, 2011-03-16 at 01:26 +0000, Jatinder Mann wrote:
> Zakim Bridge Numbers:
> +1.617.761.6200, +33.4.26.46.79.03 and +44.203.318.0479.
> Passcode 97373 (WPERF)
> 
> IRC channel #webperf on irc.w3.org:6665   http://irc.w3.org/
> 
> Teleconference Time and Length (60min): 3-4PM EST/1-2PM PST

This should be:
 4-5PM EST/1-2PM PST/9-10AM NZDT

Philippe
Received on Wednesday, 16 March 2011 14:56:03 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 16 March 2011 14:56:03 GMT