W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-web-and-tv@w3.org > August 2013

Re: [apis] Media APIs TF teleconference tomorrow

From: Daniel Davis <ddavis@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 21 Aug 2013 20:52:01 +0900
Message-ID: <5214A9E1.8050109@w3.org>
To: public-web-and-tv@w3.org
A quick correction - the Korean/Japanese time is 22:00.

Daniel

On 21/08/13 20:43, Olivier Thereaux wrote:
> Hi all
> 
> A few of you have asked for details concerning our teleconference today.
> 
> We will use the #webtv IRC channel on irc.w3.org, port 6665
> 
> The phone bridge will be the second one listed at:
> http://www.w3.org/2011/webtv/wiki/Zakim_Slots
> 
> 2. Wednesday, 14-15Z
> 
> Time:
>          9:00am-10:30am US Eastern
>          14:00-15:30 UTC
>          15:00-16:30 Central Europe
>          6:00am-7:30am US Pacific
>          7:00am-8:30am US Mountain
>          23:00-00:30 Korea/Japan
> 
> Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200
> 
> Conference code: 932881 ("WEBTV1")
> 
> Best,
> 
> --
> Olivier
> 
> 
> 
> 
> 
> -----------------------------
> http://www.bbc.co.uk
> This e-mail (and any attachments) is confidential and
> may contain personal views which are not the views of the BBC unless specifically stated.
> If you have received it in
> error, please delete it from your system.
> Do not use, copy or disclose the
> information in any way nor act in reliance on it and notify the sender
> immediately.
> Please note that the BBC monitors e-mails
> sent or received.
> Further communication will signify your consent to
> this.
> -----------------------------
> 
Received on Wednesday, 21 August 2013 11:52:38 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:44:10 UTC