W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-web-and-tv@w3.org > August 2013

Re: [apis] Media APIs TF teleconference tomorrow

From: Olivier Thereaux <Olivier.Thereaux@bbc.co.uk>
Date: Wed, 21 Aug 2013 11:43:22 +0000
To: "public-web-and-tv@w3.org IG" <public-web-and-tv@w3.org>
Message-ID: <D83BB22D-6495-46E8-96C7-FB99269A9B76@bbc.co.uk>
Hi all

A few of you have asked for details concerning our teleconference today.

We will use the #webtv IRC channel on irc.w3.org, port 6665

The phone bridge will be the second one listed at:
http://www.w3.org/2011/webtv/wiki/Zakim_Slots

2. Wednesday, 14-15Z

Time:
         9:00am-10:30am US Eastern
         14:00-15:30 UTC
         15:00-16:30 Central Europe
         6:00am-7:30am US Pacific
         7:00am-8:30am US Mountain
         23:00-00:30 Korea/Japan

Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200

Conference code: 932881 ("WEBTV1")

Best,

--
Olivier





-----------------------------
http://www.bbc.co.uk
This e-mail (and any attachments) is confidential and
may contain personal views which are not the views of the BBC unless specifically stated.
If you have received it in
error, please delete it from your system.
Do not use, copy or disclose the
information in any way nor act in reliance on it and notify the sender
immediately.
Please note that the BBC monitors e-mails
sent or received.
Further communication will signify your consent to
this.
-----------------------------
Received on Wednesday, 21 August 2013 11:43:56 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:44:10 UTC