W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-web-and-tv@w3.org > July 2011

[MEDIA_PIPELINE_TF] MPTF

From: Clarke Stevens <C.Stevens@CableLabs.com>
Date: Tue, 19 Jul 2011 07:22:45 -0600
To: "public-web-and-tv@w3.org" <public-web-and-tv@w3.org>, "public-web-and-tv@w3.org" <public-web-and-tv@w3.org>
CC: "'Bardini, Richard A'" <richard.a.bardini@intel.com>, "'Bruce Davie (bdavie)'" <bdavie@cisco.com>, "'EZROL, JERRY (ATTSI)'" <ge1898@att.com>, "'Igarashi, Tatsuya'" <Tatsuya.Igarashi@jp.sony.com>, "'Jeff Kusnitz'" <jk@us.ibm.com>, "'Kathleen Dominici'" <kmdominici@cablevision.com>, "'Mark Watson'" <watsonm@netflix.com>, "'Mayrand Arthur'" <arthur.mayrand@francetv.fr>, "'O.Friedrich@t-systems.com'" <O.Friedrich@t-systems.com>, "'Oli Barton'" <oli.barton@s-and-t.com>, "'Paul Caporn'" <Paul.Caporn@bbc.co.uk>, "'Roux Joubert'" <Roux.Joubert@bbc.co.uk>, "'WRIGHT, STEVEN A (ATTSI)'" <sw3588@att.com>, "'juhani.huttunen@nokia.com'" <juhani.huttunen@nokia.com>, "'panu.s.markkanen@nokia.com'" <panu.s.markkanen@nokia.com>, Bob Lund <B.Lund@CableLabs.com>, Eric Winkelman <E.Winkelman@CableLabs.com>, "Mark Vickers @ Comcast" <mark_vickers@cable.comcast.com>, "Sarosi, George" <george.sarosi@twcable.com>
Message-ID: <5BBAC1B7-9482-4B3D-A895-1AF7B337DD7B@CableLabs.com>
I’m sending this meeting request as a convenience for those of you who can make use of it.
Received on Tuesday, 19 July 2011 13:24:22 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:44:03 UTC