W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wcag-teamb@w3.org > September 2005

agenda for 28 Sept team b telecon

From: Wendy Chisholm <wendy@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 27 Sep 2005 19:30:22 -0400
Message-Id: <6.1.2.0.2.20050927192326.03412c48@localhost>
To: public-wcag-teamb@w3.org
Hello all,

Thank you for the proposals and discussion this week.

Information for tomorrow's meeting -
Phone: +1.617.761.6200, conference 92248 ("WCAG").
IRC. server: irc.w3.org:6665
channel: #wcag-teamb
15:00 - 16:00 UTC / 8 am PDT / 11:00 AM EDT /5:00 PM CEST / 
6:00  PM  Jerusalem.

Agenda:
    * Process check in and questions
    * Review proposals and determine next steps (additional work needed, 
propose to WCAG WG, other):
        * L1SC1 guide proposal [1]
        * L2SC1 guide proposal [2]
        * L3SC3 guide proposal [3]
        * L3SC4 guide proposal [4], proposed definition of "section" [5]
    * Review issues and proposals to determine which to take to Thursday's 
telecon (via survey) [6,7,8]
Once again, our primary goal is to determine what to take to the Thursday 
WCAG WG telecon for discussion.

Best,
--wendy

[1] <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-wcag-teamb/2005Sep/0143.html>
[2] <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-wcag-teamb/2005Sep/0146.html>
[3] <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-wcag-teamb/2005Sep/0147.html>
[4] <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-wcag-teamb/2005Sep/0145.html>
[5] <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-wcag-teamb/2005Sep/0142.html>
[6] <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-wcag-teamb/2005Sep/0109.html>
[7] <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-wcag-teamb/2005Sep/0129.html>
[8] <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-wcag-teamb/2005Sep/0149.html> 
Received on Tuesday, 27 September 2005 23:30:35 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:18:42 GMT