W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wcag-teama@w3.org > September 2005

Re: Regret: Agenda 13 Sept. 2005

From: Sebastiano Nutarelli (IWA/HWG) <snutarelli@webaccessibile.org>
Date: Tue, 13 Sep 2005 11:01:48 -0400
Message-Id: <200509131101.AA179831054@webaccessibile.org>
To: "Tean A WCAG WG" <public-wcag-teama@w3.org>

Regrets, I've the flu.
Best regards

---------- Original Message ----------------------------------
From: "Li, Alex" <alex.li@sap.com>
Date:  Mon, 12 Sep 2005 15:57:37 -0700

>
>Regret.  That's 3am my time.  Sorry!
>
>-----Original Message-----
>From: public-wcag-teama-request@w3.org
>[mailto:public-wcag-teama-request@w3.org] 
>Sent: Tuesday, September 13, 2005 5:04 AM
>To: public-wcag-teama@w3.org
>Subject: Agenda 13 Sept. 2005
>
>
>13 September 2005 Meeting Information (WCAG Team A)
>Time: 18:00 UTC, 8 PM Central Europe, 2 PM Eastern US, 1 PM Central US,
>11 AM Pacific US
>Bridge: +1.617.761.6200 Passcode: 92242# (WCAGA)
>IRC: irc.w3.org port: 6665 channel #wcag-teama
>
>1. What is sufficient to meet each SC?
>
>2. Review of draft guide documents.
>
>3. Status of action items and questions.
>
>Please post any questions or progress related to your action items [1]
>to the list as soon as possible.
>
>Thanks,
>
>-Gregg and Ben
>
>[1] http://www.w3.org/2005/09/08-wcag-teama-minutes.html#ActionSummary
>
>--
>Ben Caldwell | <caldwell@trace.wisc.edu>
>Trace Research and Development Center <http://trace.wisc.edu>
>
>
>
>

--
Sebastiano Nutarelli 
IWA/HWG Member 
W3C WCAG Working Group Member 
E-mail: snutarelli@webaccessibile.org
--
Received on Tuesday, 13 September 2005 15:04:48 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 19:54:12 UTC