W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wai-rd@w3.org > August 2012

[tc4r] updated CfP e-mail

From: Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 20 Aug 2012 11:05:29 -0500
Message-ID: <50326049.6070507@w3.org>
To: RDWG <public-wai-rd@w3.org>, "Kath Straub @ Usability . ORG" <kath@usability.org>, David Sloan <d.r.z.sloan@dundee.ac.uk>, Simon Harper <simon.harper@manchester.ac.uk>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Klaus Miesenberger <Klaus.Miesenberger@jku.at>
Hi all,

We've edited the CfP e-mail to simplify the language and content. It's at: http://www.w3.org/WAI/RD/wiki/Text_Customization_Symposium_draft_page#Call_for_Papers_e-mail

Note that this e-mail has just the basic information to hook people, and the details are in the web pages.

If this is OK with all, (we'll make relevant updates in the other sections, and then) we'll send it out tomorrow.

Thanks,
~Shawn
Received on Monday, 20 August 2012 16:05:58 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 20 August 2012 16:05:58 GMT