W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wai-rd@w3.org > November 2003

Re: Reminder: Planning Call Monday, 10 November, 2003

From: Bill LaPlant <blaplant@census.gov>
Date: Mon, 10 Nov 2003 10:21:36 -0500
Message-ID: <3FAFAD00.90806@census.gov>
To: public-wai-rd@w3.org

I have been unable to the Zakim Bridge. I keep getting a "The conference 
is restricted at this time..." message. Sorry.... Bill

Wendy A Chisholm wrote:

>
> Call Details:
>
> Monday, 10 November 2003
> 9:00 - 10:30 Eastern (Boston)
> 14:00 - 15:30 UTC (London)
> 23:00 - 00:30 (Tokyo)
> Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200
> Conference Code: 7344 ("RDIG")
>
> We will have the IRC channel available:
>     Server: irc.w3.org:6665
>     Channel: #rdig
>
> Please respond to Mark whether you can or cannot attend.
>
> Agenda:
>
>   1.  Results of the Call for Position Papers
> http://www.w3.org/WAI/RD/2003/09/call-vis-papers.html
>   2. Planning for the event
>

-- 
William P. LaPlant, Jr.  |  4312 Birchlake Court; Alexandria, VA 22309-1208
Accessibility Engineer   |  Phones: 301-763-4887, home office: 703-360-9184
Technology Research Staff;   Statistical Research Div.;  U.S. Census Bureau
-- mailto:blaplant@computer.org,blaplant@mindspring.com,blaplant@census.gov
I am committed to Children inheriting a culture of unlimited possibilities;
Technology empowering miraculous lives. 
Received on Monday, 10 November 2003 10:56:45 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:18:36 GMT