W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wai-rd@w3.org > November 2003

Reminder: Planning Call Monday, 10 November, 2003

From: Wendy A Chisholm <wendy@w3.org>
Date: Fri, 07 Nov 2003 19:37:58 -0500
Message-Id: <5.2.0.9.2.20031107193243.02984e08@localhost>
To: public-wai-rd@w3.org

Call Details:

Monday, 10 November 2003
9:00 - 10:30 Eastern (Boston)
14:00 - 15:30 UTC (London)
23:00 - 00:30 (Tokyo)
Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200
Conference Code: 7344 ("RDIG")

We will have the IRC channel available:
     Server: irc.w3.org:6665
     Channel: #rdig

Please respond to Mark whether you can or cannot attend.

Agenda:

   1.  Results of the Call for Position Papers
http://www.w3.org/WAI/RD/2003/09/call-vis-papers.html
   2. Planning for the event

-- 
wendy a chisholm
world wide web consortium
web accessibility initiative
http://www.w3.org/WAI/
/--  
Received on Friday, 7 November 2003 19:38:15 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:18:36 GMT