W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wai-rd@w3.org > December 2002

Update for First meeting on Wednesday.

From: Markku T. Hakkinen <hakkinen@dinf.ne.jp>
Date: Tue, 17 Dec 2002 16:47:46 -0500
To: public-wai-rd@w3.org
Message-id: <DNEPLEBLKMGBNKKGDDFKIECDCEAA.hakkinen@dinf.ne.jp>

A further welcome to RDIG!

Here is some supplemental information for the first conference call on
Wednesday, December 18:

1.  We will have an IRC channel for our call:
    Server: irc.w3.org:6665
    Channel: #rdig

2.  The conference call duration is 90 minutes

I look forward to working with you all.

---
Markku Hakkinen
Chair - W3C WAI Research & Development Interest Group
(http://www.w3.org/WAI/RD)


> -----Original Message-----
> From: public-wai-rd-request@w3.org
> [mailto:public-wai-rd-request@w3.org]On Behalf Of Wendy A Chisholm
> Sent: Monday, December 16, 2002 1:24 PM
> To: public-wai-rd@w3.org
> Subject: Welcome. First meeting on Wednesday.
>
>
>
> Welcome to the RDIG!
>
> Our first planning meeting will be held Wednesday, December 18, 2002,
> at 2:00 PM (UTC) on Zakim Bridge (+1 617.761.6200), conference
> 7344 ("RDIG")
>
> That's: Wed 6:00 AM Seattle, Wed 9:00 AM Boston,
> Wed 2:00 PM London, Wed 11:00 PM Tokyo
>
> Agenda:
> - Introductions
> - General Q&A about the charter
> - Determine regular meeting time
> - Begin planning our first teleconference event:  Web Collaboration
>
> Bring a list of web collaboration or accessibility research projects or
> currently available collaboration tools.
>
> --
> wendy a chisholm
> world wide web consortium
> web accessibility initiative
> http://www.w3.org/WAI/
> /--
>
>
>
Received on Tuesday, 17 December 2002 16:55:27 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:18:36 GMT