W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wai-rd@w3.org > December 2002

Welcome. First meeting on Wednesday.

From: Wendy A Chisholm <wendy@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 16 Dec 2002 13:24:11 -0500
Message-Id: <5.1.0.14.2.20021216131821.04b0c470@localhost>
To: public-wai-rd@w3.org

Welcome to the RDIG!

Our first planning meeting will be held Wednesday, December 18, 2002,
at 2:00 PM (UTC) on Zakim Bridge (+1 617.761.6200), conference 7344 ("RDIG")

That's: Wed 6:00 AM Seattle, Wed 9:00 AM Boston,
Wed 2:00 PM London, Wed 11:00 PM Tokyo

Agenda:
- Introductions
- General Q&A about the charter
- Determine regular meeting time
- Begin planning our first teleconference event:  Web Collaboration

Bring a list of web collaboration or accessibility research projects or
currently available collaboration tools.

-- 
wendy a chisholm
world wide web consortium
web accessibility initiative
http://www.w3.org/WAI/
/--
Received on Monday, 16 December 2002 13:20:58 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:18:36 GMT