W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wai-ert@w3.org > October 2007

Re: change of meeting time - please respond

From: Carlos A Velasco <carlos.velasco@fit.fraunhofer.de>
Date: Wed, 10 Oct 2007 17:44:48 +0200
Message-ID: <470CF370.8070304@fit.fraunhofer.de>
To: Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>
Cc: ERT WG <public-wai-ert@w3.org>

Hi Shadi,

+1

carlos

Shadi Abou-Zahra wrote:
> 
> Dear Group,
> 
> During the previous teleconference meeting we have found the following
> potential meeting time for future calls:
>  - Wednesday 14:30 CET, 08:30 EST, 12:30 UTC
> 
> Please let me know as soon as possible if you have conflicts or
> objections with this new meeting time.
> 
> Regards,
>   Shadi
> 
> 

-- 
Dr Carlos A Velasco
  Fraunhofer Institute for Applied Information Technology (FIT)
  BIKA Web Compliance Center: http://webcc.fit.fraunhofer.de/
  imergo®: http://imergo.com/ http://imergo.de/
  Schloss Birlinghoven, D53757 Sankt Augustin (Germany)
  Tel: +49-2241-142609 Fax: +49-2241-1442609
Received on Wednesday, 10 October 2007 15:42:58 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:18:29 GMT