W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wai-ert@w3.org > October 2007

Re: change of meeting time - please respond

From: Johannes Koch <johannes.koch@fit.fraunhofer.de>
Date: Thu, 11 Oct 2007 09:23:21 +0200
Message-ID: <470DCF69.9080204@fit.fraunhofer.de>
To: ERT WG <public-wai-ert@w3.org>

Shadi Abou-Zahra schrieb:
> During the previous teleconference meeting we have found the following 
> potential meeting time for future calls:
>  - Wednesday 14:30 CET, 08:30 EST, 12:30 UTC
> 
> Please let me know as soon as possible if you have conflicts or 
> objections with this new meeting time.

+1
-- 
Johannes Koch
BIKA Web Compliance Center - Fraunhofer FIT
Schloss Birlinghoven, D-53757 Sankt Augustin, Germany
Phone: +49-2241-142628    Fax: +49-2241-142065
Received on Thursday, 11 October 2007 07:24:10 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:18:29 GMT