W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-tracking@w3.org > April 2013

Call-in information for extra DNT call today at regular time

From: Peter Swire <peter@peterswire.net>
Date: Mon, 29 Apr 2013 05:05:49 -0700
To: "public-tracking@w3.org" <public-tracking@w3.org>
Message-ID: <CDA3DA5D.8687E%peter@peterswire.net>
To the Working Group:

As announced last week, there will be a sixty-minute call today at 9am PT/12pm ET/6pm CET.

Call-in is the same as for our usual call:
+1.617.761.6200, conference code TRACK (87225)
irc.w3.org<http://irc.w3.org/>, channel #dnt

(We will be sure the call is scribed and minutes shared promptly, especially since with short notice not everyone will be able to join in real-time.)

More detail on the content of the discussion will circulate this morning.

Peter



Professor Peter P. Swire
C. William O'Neill Professor of Law
    Ohio State University
240.994.4142
www.peterswire.net
Received on Monday, 29 April 2013 12:06:17 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Friday, 21 June 2013 10:11:45 UTC