W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-svg-wg@w3.org > April to June 2011

Re: Agenda May 12 2011 SVG WG telcon

From: Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 12 May 2011 14:44:52 -0400
Message-ID: <4DCC2AA4.2090008@w3.org>
To: Erik Dahlstrom <ed@opera.com>
CC: public-svg-wg@w3.org
Hi, folks-

I have urgent errands to run, and I may be a bit late for the telcon, 
but I will be there.

Sorry-
-Doug

Erik Dahlstrom wrote (on 5/11/11 9:52 AM):
> Hello svg-wg,
>
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=05&day=12&year=2011&hour=20&min=00&sec=0&p1=0
>
>
> 1:00pm Seattle
> 4:00pm New York
> 9:00pm London
> 10:00pm Paris
> 6:00am Sydney
> 8:00am Auckland
>
>
> Agenda:
>
> * SVG 1.1F2 publication
> http://www.w3.org/mid/20110510215144.GA21012@wok.mcc.id.au
>
> * Next F2F - Please fill out the survey before the call
> http://www.w3.org/2002/09/wbs/19480/svgKyoto2011/
>
> * Review of new SVG WG charter
> http://www.w3.org/mid/4DC9F93B.9000703@w3.org
>
> * SVG 2 discussion
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-svg-wg/2011JanMar/0257.html
> http://www.w3.org/mid/4DC17F7F.6060708@w3.org
>
>
>

-- 
Regards-
-Doug Schepers
W3C Team Contact, SVG, WebApps, and Web Events WGs
Received on Thursday, 12 May 2011 18:44:54 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 12 May 2011 18:44:55 GMT