W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-svg-wg@w3.org > April to June 2011

Agenda, 6 April 2011 SVG WG telcon

From: Erik Dahlstrom <ed@opera.com>
Date: Wed, 06 Apr 2011 14:21:22 +0200
To: "public-svg-wg@w3.org" <public-svg-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <op.vtim9wvngeuyw5@localhost>
We have probable regrets from Cameron, and I'm guessing Anthony too.

  11:30am Seattle
    2:30pm New York
    7:30pm London
    8:30pm Paris
    4:30am Sydney
    6:30am Auckland

Agenda:

* Telcon times
   http://mcc.id.au/2007/03/telcon/index.pl
   Please update your data if you can, the current result is that there are  
no green slots at all.
   http://mcc.id.au/2007/03/telcon/index.pl?op=impossible

* SVG 1.1F2 progress
    http://www.w3.org/Graphics/SVG/WG/wiki/Full_11#Remaining_work_for_SVG1.1F2
    http://dev.w3.org/SVG/profiles/1.1F2/test/status/implementation_matrix.html

    Remaining actions:
    - ACTION-2834 (svg root as proximal event target)
    - ACTION-2910 (changes appendix)
    - ACTION-2928 (add note about spaces not rendering as a glyph)

* Approving shapes-rect-03-t, filters-image-04-f, filters-image-05-f
    http://www.w3.org/mid/20110324233523.GF10254@wok.mcc.id.au

* Discrete to-animation
    http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-svg-wg/2011JanMar/0265.html

* Issues regarding promoting transform to a property
    http://www.w3.org/mid/AANLkTikfoWiQd4WOuA3=zouP=U9M9h_e6P+g-6tzK49S@mail.gmail.com

* Further discussion about SVG 2 specification process
    http://www.w3.org/mid/4D8AC692.8030205@jwatt.org

* Meeting with CSS WG
    http://www.w3.org/mid/190286003.20110325190714@w3.org


-- 
Erik Dahlstrom, Core Technology Developer, Opera Software
Co-Chair, W3C SVG Working Group
Personal blog: http://my.opera.com/macdev_ed
Received on Wednesday, 6 April 2011 12:21:52 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 6 April 2011 12:21:52 GMT