W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-sparql-dev@w3.org > July to September 2013

Re: Turtle test suite finalized

From: Ruben Verborgh <ruben.verborgh@ugent.be>
Date: Tue, 20 Aug 2013 20:13:36 +0200
Cc: Jos De Roo <jos.deroo@agfa.com>, Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>, Andy Seaborne <andy@apache.org>, David Robillard <d@drobilla.net>, Eric Prud'hommeaux <eric@w3.org>, Gregory Williams <greg@evilfunhouse.com>, Peter Occil <poccil14@gmail.com>, "public-lod@w3.org" <public-lod@w3.org>, "public-rdf-comments@w3.org Comments" <public-rdf-comments@w3.org>, "public-sparql-dev@w3.org" <public-sparql-dev@w3.org>, "semantic-web@w3.org Web" <semantic-web@w3.org>
Message-Id: <4D8DB128-C007-4B56-A014-DA1E80CFE9E9@ugent.be>
To: Gregg Kellogg <gregg@greggkellogg.net>
Hi Gregg,

> Report updated with your latest results. Note that doap:name was set to "node-n3", which is used to display the name of the project; this conflicts with Ruben's node-n3 report; I took the liberty of changing it to "EYE", which was used in dc:title.

Thanks for pointing that out; has been corrected in the live EARL report:
https://raw.github.com/RubenVerborgh/EyeEarl/earl/earl-report.ttl

Best regards,

Ruben
Received on Tuesday, 20 August 2013 18:14:19 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:15:52 UTC