W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-sml@w3.org > April 2008

[Bug 5475] Add acknowledgement sections to match SML spec

From: <bugzilla@farnsworth.w3.org>
Date: Wed, 16 Apr 2008 04:00:33 +0000
To: public-sml@w3.org
Message-Id: <E1Jlyoz-0000CQ-Kw@farnsworth.w3.org>


kumarp@microsoft.com changed:

           What    |Removed                     |Added
             Status|NEW                         |ASSIGNED
           Keywords|editorial                   |needsReview

------- Comment #2 from kumarp@microsoft.com  2008-04-16 04:00 -------
added a copy of the acknowledgement section from the SML spec as shown below:

C. Acknowledgements (Non-Normative)
The editors acknowledge the members of the Service Modeling Language Working
Group, the members of other W3C Working Groups, and industry experts in other
forums who have contributed directly or indirectly to the process or content of
creating this document.

At the time this specification was published, the members of the Service
Modeling Language Working Group were:

John Arwe (IBM Corporation), Jordan Boucher (Sun Microsystems, Inc.), Pratul
Dublish (Microsoft Corporation), Zulah Eckert (BEA Systems, Inc.), Sandy Gao
(IBM Corporation), Philippe Le Hégaret (W3C/MIT), Paul Lipton (CA), James Lynn
(HP), Julia McCarthy (IBM Corporation), Kumar Pandit (Microsoft Corporation),
Valentina Popescu (IBM Corporation), Virginia Smith (HP), Michael
Sperberg-McQueen (W3C/MIT), Kirk Wilson (CA).

The Service Modeling Language Working Group has benefited in its work from the
participation and contributions of a number of people not currently members of
the Working Group, including in particular those named below.

Dave Ehnebuske (IBM), Jon Hass (Dell), Steve Jerman (Cisco), Heather Kreger
(IBM), Vincent Kowalski (BMC), Milan Milenkovic (Intel), Bryan Murray (HP),
Phil Prasek (HP), Junaid Saiyed (EMC), Harm Sluiman (IBM), Bassam Tabbara
(Microsoft), Vijay Tewari (Intel), William Vambenepe (HP), Marv Waschke (CA),
Andrea Westerinen (Microsoft). 

Affiliations given above are those current at the time of their work with the
working group. 
Received on Wednesday, 16 April 2008 04:01:05 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:56:11 UTC