W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-sml@w3.org > April 2008

[Bug 5451] acknowledge past contributors

From: <bugzilla@farnsworth.w3.org>
Date: Wed, 16 Apr 2008 03:52:48 +0000
To: public-sml@w3.org
Message-Id: <E1JlyhU-0007ye-EN@farnsworth.w3.org>


kumarp@microsoft.com changed:

           What    |Removed                     |Added
             Status|NEW                         |ASSIGNED
           Keywords|editorial                   |needsReview

------- Comment #3 from kumarp@microsoft.com  2008-04-16 03:52 -------
Added the text shown below at the end of the Acknowledgements section. The
names were taken from the member submission draft authors list.

The Service Modeling Language Working Group has benefited in its work from the
participation and contributions of a number of people not currently members of
the Working Group, including in particular those named below.

Dave Ehnebuske (IBM), Jon Hass (Dell), Steve Jerman (Cisco), Heather Kreger
(IBM), Vincent Kowalski (BMC), Milan Milenkovic (Intel), Bryan Murray (HP),
Phil Prasek (HP), Junaid Saiyed (EMC), Harm Sluiman (IBM), Bassam Tabbara
(Microsoft), Vijay Tewari (Intel), William Vambenepe (HP), Marv Waschke (CA),
Andrea Westerinen (Microsoft). 

Affiliations given above are those current at the time of their work with the
working group. 
Received on Wednesday, 16 April 2008 04:01:25 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:56:11 UTC