W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > June 2012

Fwd: COI demo down?

From: Me <helenadeus@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 14 Jun 2012 18:26:24 +0200
To: W3C HCLSIG hcls <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
Message-Id: <0099B93D-3ADD-4414-9C79-498BEC4D34EB@gmail.com>
now with the "right" email for hcls chairs

Begin forwarded message:

> From: Helena Deus <helena.deus@deri.org>
> Subject: Fwd: COI demo down?
> Date: June 14, 2012 6:23:30 PM GMT+02:00
> To: team-hcls-chairs@w3.org, "Eric Prud'hommeaux" <eric@w3.org>, Helen Chen <chenh@uwaterloo.ca>, Holger Stenzhorn <holger.stenzhorn@deri.org>, Helena Deus <helena.deus@deri.org>, Matthias Samwald <matthias.samwald@meduniwien.ac.at>
> Cc: <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>, James Cooley <james.cooley@deri.org>
> 
> Scott, 
> 
> James and Holger looked at this last month. Apparently it appears to be lost :(
> 
> Best, 
> Lena
> 
> Begin forwarded message:
> 
>> From: James Cooley <james.cooley@deri.org>
>> Subject: Re: Fwd: COI demo down?
>> Date: June 14, 2012 6:14:04 PM GMT+02:00
>> To: Helena Deus <helena.deus@deri.org>
>> Cc: Ratnesh Sahay <ratnesh.sahay@deri.org>, Ronan Fox <ronan.fox@deri.org>
>> 
>> Remember the backup turned up a blank when we looked at this last month.
>> Holger didn't have the source either.
>> 
>> James
>> On 14/06/12 16:02, Helena Deus wrote:
>>> any idea?
>>> 
>>> Begin forwarded message:
>>> 
>>>> From: "M. Scott Marshall" <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>
>>>> Subject: COI demo down?
>>>> Date: June 14, 2012 4:55:23 PM GMT+02:00
>>>> To: team-hcls-chairs@w3.org, "Eric Prud'hommeaux" <eric@w3.org>, Helen Chen <chenh@uwaterloo.ca>, Holger Stenzhorn <holger.stenzhorn@deri.org>, Helena Deus <helena.deus@deri.org>, Matthias Samwald <matthias.samwald@meduniwien.ac.at>
>>>> 
>>>> I'm at a http://eurecaproject.eu/ meeting in Brussels that would find
>>>> the COI demo very interesting. Anyone know who is maintaining it?
>>>> Chance of getting it back up by tomorrow?
>>>> 
>>>> http://hcls.deri.org/coi/demo/ gives:
>>>> 
>>>> Error HTTP/1.1 404 File not found
>>>> 
>>>> The requested URL was not found    URI  = '/coi/demo/'
>>>> 
>>>> Cheers,
>>>> Scott
>>>> 
>>>> -- 
>>>> M. Scott Marshall, PhD
>>>> https://plus.google.com/u/0/114642613065018821852/posts
>>>> http://www.linkedin.com/pub/m-scott-marshall/5/464/a22
>>> 
>> 
>> 
> 
Received on Thursday, 14 June 2012 16:26:56 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:01:10 GMT