W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > December 2011

Reminder: BioRDF telcon *today* Monday at 11AM EDT (4PM UK, 5PM CET)

From: M. Scott Marshall <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 19 Dec 2011 13:03:04 +0100
Message-ID: <CACHzV2O7Z83cRDHWfdoyX4m3MB+pBha_T6GPCHf9Ny0dxtTdTA@mail.gmail.com>
To: HCLS <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, expressionrdf@googlegroups.com
A reminder for the BioRDF teleconference today:
http://www.w3.org/wiki/HCLSIG_BioRDF_Subgroup/Meetings/2011/12-19_Conference_Call

Cheers,
Scott

Conference Details

Date of Call: Monday, December 19, 2011
Time of Call: 11:00 am Eastern Time, 4 pm UK, 5 pm CET
Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)

[Note: limited access to European dial in numbers below]

Dial-In #: +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Nice, France)
Dial-In #: +44.203.318.0479 (Bristol, UK)
Participant Access Code: 4257 ("HCLS")
IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS (see W3C IRC page for
details, or see Web IRC), Quick Start: Use
http://www.mibbit.com/chat/?server=irc.w3.org:6665&channel=%23hcls for
IRC access.
Duration: ~1 hour
Convener: Scott Marshall
Scribe: TBD

Agenda

JBI article, what to integrate into W3C note - All
Microarray, Expression RDF: Proceeding with the W3C note - All
AOB
Received on Monday, 19 December 2011 12:03:41 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 14:52:50 UTC