W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > November 2010

Reminder: BioRDF telcon Today Nov. 23 at 12PM EDT (5PM UK, 6PM CET)

From: M. Scott Marshall <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 23 Nov 2010 16:21:04 +0100
Message-ID: <AANLkTikUsJ18M28HGb959SJUmUmJGXCyYJGs-ut00e3i@mail.gmail.com>
To: HCLS <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, "Eric Prud'hommeaux" <eric@w3.org>
BioRDF telcon today in less than two hours: 12PM EDT, 5PM UK, 6PM CET

Cheers,
Scott

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: "M. Scott Marshall" <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>
Date: Nov 20, 2010 2:46 AM
Subject: BioRDF telcon on *Tuesday* (NOT Monday) Nov. 23 at 12PM EDT (5PM
UK, 6PM CET)
To: "HCLS" <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>

The next BioRDF telcon call will be held at
11AM EDT (5PM UK, 6PM CET) on Tuesday, Nov. 23 (see details below) NOT
MONDAY.
http://esw.w3.org/HCLSIG_BioRDF_Subgroup/Meetings/2010/11-23_Conference_Call

Cheers,
Scott

Conference Details

Date of Call: Tuesday, November 23, 2010
Time of Call: 12:00 pm Eastern Time, 5 pm UK, 6 pm CET
Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
[European dial in numbers have limited access]
Dial-In #: +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Nice, France)
Dial-In #: +44.203.318.0479 (Bristol, UK)
Participant Access Code: 4257 ("HCLS")
IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS (see W3C IRC page for
details, or see Web IRC), Quick Start: Use
http://www.mibbit.com/chat/?server=irc.w3.org:6665&channel=%23hcls for
IRC access.
Duration: ~1 hour
Convener: M. Scott Marshall
Scribe: TBD

Agenda

Introductions
Federation issues: SWObjects, vocabularies
Microarray RDF - Next Steps
Received on Tuesday, 23 November 2010 15:21:38 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:01:00 GMT