W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > November 2010

Re: BioRDF telcon on *Tuesday* (NOT Monday) Nov. 23 at 12PM EDT (5PM UK, 6PM CET)

From: <mdmiller53@comcast.net>
Date: Sat, 20 Nov 2010 20:19:24 +0000 (UTC)
To: "M. Scott Marshall" <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>
Cc: HCLS <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
Message-ID: <1040668099.126557.1290284364984.JavaMail.root@sz0004a.emeryville.ca.mail.comcast.net>
hi all, 


apologies, i'm on the road and will have to miss the call. 


cheers, 
michael 

----- Original Message ----- 
From: "M. Scott Marshall" <mscottmarshall@gmail.com> 
To: "HCLS" <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org> 
Sent: Friday, November 19, 2010 5:46:39 PM 
Subject: BioRDF telcon on *Tuesday* (NOT Monday) Nov. 23 at 12PM EDT (5PM UK, 6PM CET) 

The next BioRDF telcon call will be held at 
11AM EDT (5PM UK, 6PM CET) on Tuesday, Nov. 23 (see details below) NOT MONDAY. 
http://esw.w3.org/HCLSIG_BioRDF_Subgroup/Meetings/2010/11-23_Conference_Call 

Cheers, 
Scott 

Conference Details 

Date of Call: Tuesday, November 23, 2010 
Time of Call: 12:00 pm Eastern Time, 5 pm UK, 6 pm CET 
Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA) 
[European dial in numbers have limited access] 
Dial-In #: +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Nice, France) 
Dial-In #: +44.203.318.0479 (Bristol, UK) 
Participant Access Code: 4257 ("HCLS") 
IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS (see W3C IRC page for 
details, or see Web IRC), Quick Start: Use 
http://www.mibbit.com/chat/?server=irc.w3.org:6665&channel=%23hcls for 
IRC access. 
Duration: ~1 hour 
Convener: M. Scott Marshall 
Scribe: TBD 

Agenda 

Introductions 
Federation issues: SWObjects, vocabularies 
Microarray RDF - Next Steps 
Received on Saturday, 20 November 2010 20:19:58 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:01:00 GMT