W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > November 2010

BioRDF telcon on *Tuesday* (NOT Monday) Nov. 23 at 12PM EDT (5PM UK, 6PM CET)

From: M. Scott Marshall <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>
Date: Sat, 20 Nov 2010 02:46:39 +0100
Message-ID: <AANLkTin0CP5TW_M9=Q0qxHcwwA1V7JnTs_1xqvjn4uqF@mail.gmail.com>
To: HCLS <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
The next BioRDF telcon call will be held at
11AM EDT (5PM UK, 6PM CET) on Tuesday, Nov. 23 (see details below) NOT MONDAY.
http://esw.w3.org/HCLSIG_BioRDF_Subgroup/Meetings/2010/11-23_Conference_Call

Cheers,
Scott

Conference Details

Date of Call: Tuesday, November 23, 2010
Time of Call: 12:00 pm Eastern Time, 5 pm UK, 6 pm CET
Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
[European dial in numbers have limited access]
Dial-In #: +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Nice, France)
Dial-In #: +44.203.318.0479 (Bristol, UK)
Participant Access Code: 4257 ("HCLS")
IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS (see W3C IRC page for
details, or see Web IRC), Quick Start: Use
http://www.mibbit.com/chat/?server=irc.w3.org:6665&channel=%23hcls for
IRC access.
Duration: ~1 hour
Convener: M. Scott Marshall
Scribe: TBD

Agenda

Introductions
Federation issues: SWObjects, vocabularies
Microarray RDF - Next Steps
Received on Saturday, 20 November 2010 01:47:09 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:01:00 GMT