W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > May 2010

Reminder: Scientific Discourse Concall May 3, 10am EDT

From: Tim Clark <tim_clark@harvard.edu>
Date: Sun, 2 May 2010 07:24:31 -0400
Message-Id: <07007657-C76A-46E8-B912-5970D009A074@harvard.edu>
Cc: "Anita de A (ELS-AMS) Waard" <A.dewaard@elsevier.com>, Annamaria Carusi <annamaria.carusi@oerc.ox.ac.uk>, David Shotton <david.shotton@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, Carole Goble <carole.goble@manchester.ac.uk>, David R Newman <drn05r@ecs.soton.ac.uk>, Matthew Gamble <matthew.gamble@gmail.com>, Satya Sahoo <satya_sanket@hotmail.com>, Jun Zhao <jun.zhao@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, David DeRoure <dder@ecs.soton.ac.uk>, Michel Dumontier <michel.dumontier@gmail.com>, Ted Liefeld <liefeld@broadinstitute.org>, Alexander Pico <apico@gladstone.ucsf.edu>
To: HCLS IG <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
Reminder: Scientific Discourse Concall May 3, 10am EDT

This call will be led by Sudeshna Das and will focus on the Discourse + Data + Experiment subtask - - integrating SWAN, myExperiment, MGED and OBI 

Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
Dial-In #: +33.4.89.06.34.99 (Nice, France)
Dial-In #: +44.117.370.6152 (Bristol, UK)
Participant Access Code: 42572 ("HCLS2")
IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS2 (see W3C IRC page for details, or see Web IRC)

See http://esw.w3.org/HCLSIG/SWANSIOC/Actions/SWANmyExpArray for details and background.

Best

Tim 
Received on Sunday, 2 May 2010 11:25:04 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:00:58 GMT