W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > May 2010

Re: Reminder: Scientific Discourse Concall May 3, 10am EDT

From: Sudeshna Das <sudeshna_das@harvard.edu>
Date: Wed, 5 May 2010 12:55:32 -0400
Cc: HCLS IG <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, "Anita de A (ELS-AMS) Waard" <A.dewaard@elsevier.com>, Annamaria Carusi <annamaria.carusi@oerc.ox.ac.uk>, David Shotton <david.shotton@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, Carole Goble <carole.goble@manchester.ac.uk>, David R Newman <drn05r@ecs.soton.ac.uk>, Matthew Gamble <matthew.gamble@gmail.com>, Satya Sahoo <satya_sanket@hotmail.com>, Jun Zhao <jun.zhao@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, David DeRoure <dder@ecs.soton.ac.uk>, Michel Dumontier <michel.dumontier@gmail.com>, Ted Liefeld <liefeld@broadinstitute.org>, Alexander Pico <apico@gladstone.ucsf.edu>
Message-Id: <C1B1880F-6D76-4C04-90CD-EE83548F203E@harvard.edu>
To: Tim Clark <tim_clark@harvard.edu>
Notes for the call are available at

http://esw.w3.org/HCLSIG/SWANSIOC/Meetings/2010-5-3_Conference_Call



Best,
Sudeshna

On May 2, 2010, at 7:24 AM, Tim Clark wrote:

> Reminder: Scientific Discourse Concall May 3, 10am EDT
>
> This call will be led by Sudeshna Das and will focus on the  
> Discourse + Data + Experiment subtask - - integrating SWAN,  
> myExperiment, MGED and OBI
>
> Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
> Dial-In #: +33.4.89.06.34.99 (Nice, France)
> Dial-In #: +44.117.370.6152 (Bristol, UK)
> Participant Access Code: 42572 ("HCLS2")
> IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS2 (see W3C IRC page  
> for details, or see Web IRC)
>
> See http://esw.w3.org/HCLSIG/SWANSIOC/Actions/SWANmyExpArray for  
> details and background.
>
> Best
>
> Tim
>
>
>
Received on Wednesday, 5 May 2010 16:56:19 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:00:58 GMT