W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > March 2010

Text mining vacancy Concept Web (PhD student; Netherlands)

From: Marco Roos <M.Roos1@uva.nl>
Date: Sat, 13 Mar 2010 16:52:43 +0100
Message-ID: <4B9BB4CB.8030009@uva.nl>
To: myGrid Mailinglist <mygrid@listserv.manchester.ac.uk>, W3C HCLSIG hcls <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, Jano van Hemert <j.vanhemert@ed.ac.uk>, bbclist@psb.ugent.be, "Marshall, M.S." <marshall@science.uva.nl>, AID mailinglist <aid-list@few.vu.nl>, conceptweb-format@lists.nbic.nl, Mark Wilkinson <markw@illuminae.com>, Marijke Keet <keet@inf.unibz.it>
CC: Martijn Schuemie <M.Schuemie@erasmusmc.nl>, Neil Chue Hong <neilc@epcc.ed.ac.uk>
Received on Saturday, 13 March 2010 15:53:29 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:00:58 GMT