W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > December 2010

Reminder: TODAY 10 AM EST / 3PM GMT -- middle grained alignment discussion

From: Jodi Schneider <jodi.schneider@deri.org>
Date: Tue, 7 Dec 2010 13:16:42 +0000
Cc: Jodi Schneider <jodi.schneider@deri.org>
Message-Id: <138CB25C-6944-46E4-8C05-019D06BA13AC@deri.org>
To: HCLS IG <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, David Shotton <david.shotton@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, Paolo Ciccarese <paolo.ciccarese@gmail.com>, "M. Scott Marshall" <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>, Tim Clark <tim_clark@harvard.edu>, John Madden <john.madden@duke.edu>, Alberto Accomazzi <aaccomazzi@cfa.harvard.edu>, Sophia Ananiadou <Sophia.Ananiadou@manchester.ac.uk>, Gully Burns <gully@usc.edu>, "Ronald (ELS-SDG) Daniel" <R.Daniel@elsevier.com>, Rahul Dave <rahuldave@gmail.com>, Anita de Waard <A.dewaard@elsevier.com>, Alf Eaton <A.Eaton@nature.com>, Alyssa Goodman <agoodman@cfa.harvard.edu>, Paul Groth <pgroth@gmail.com>, Tudor Groza <tudor.groza@deri.org>, ellen hays <E.Hays@elsevier.com>, "Antony (ELS-CAM) Scerri" <A.scerri@elsevier.com>, Jack Park <jackpark@gmail.com>, Silvio Peroni <speroni@cs.unibo.it>, Philippe Rocca-Serra <proccaserra@googlemail.com>, Karin Verspoor <Karin.Verspoor@ucdenver.edu>, Lynette Hirschman <lynette@mitre.org>, Susanna-Assunta Sansone <sansone@ebi.ac.uk>, Jun Zhao <jun.zhao@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, "Joanne Luciano (gmail)" <jluciano@gmail.com>, Alexander Garcia Castro <alexgarciac@gmail.com>
Reminder: 
Today at 10 AM EST / 3PM GMT we have a Skype call on middle grained document ontology alignment.

Wiki page description:
http://esw.w3.org/HCLSIG/SWANSIOC/Actions/RhetoricalStructure/alignment/mediumgrain

Please let me know of your Skype ID if you plan to join us.

-Jodi
skype:jodi.a.schneider
Received on Tuesday, 7 December 2010 13:17:23 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:01:00 GMT