W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > December 2010

Re: Reminder: TODAY 10 AM EST / 3PM GMT -- middle grained alignment discussion

From: Joanne Luciano (gmail) <jluciano@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 7 Dec 2010 10:14:11 -0500
Cc: HCLS IG <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, David Shotton <david.shotton@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, Paolo Ciccarese <paolo.ciccarese@gmail.com>, "M. Scott Marshall" <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>, Tim Clark <tim_clark@harvard.edu>, John Madden <john.madden@duke.edu>, Alberto Accomazzi <aaccomazzi@cfa.harvard.edu>, Sophia Ananiadou <Sophia.Ananiadou@manchester.ac.uk>, Gully Burns <gully@usc.edu>, "Ronald (ELS-SDG) Daniel" <R.Daniel@elsevier.com>, Rahul Dave <rahuldave@gmail.com>, Anita de Waard <A.dewaard@elsevier.com>, Alf Eaton <A.Eaton@nature.com>, Alyssa Goodman <agoodman@cfa.harvard.edu>, Paul Groth <pgroth@gmail.com>, Tudor Groza <tudor.groza@deri.org>, ellen hays <E.Hays@elsevier.com>, "Antony (ELS-CAM) Scerri" <A.scerri@elsevier.com>, Jack Park <jackpark@gmail.com>, Silvio Peroni <speroni@cs.unibo.it>, Philippe Rocca-Serra <proccaserra@googlemail.com>, Karin Verspoor <Karin.Verspoor@ucdenver.edu>, Lynette Hirschman <lynette@mitre.org>, Susanna-Assunta Sansone <sansone@ebi.ac.uk>, Jun Zhao <jun.zhao@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, Alexander Garcia Castro <alexgarciac@gmail.com>
Message-Id: <66B57FE8-8F91-419B-A5AE-2A4721312901@gmail.com>
To: Jodi Schneider <jodi.schneider@deri.org>
Regrets,
I have to pass on this one p I'm traveling tomorrow (to IDO workshop) and have to get grading in.  I hope someone is able to take notes and send them.

Joanne


On Dec 7, 2010, at 8:16 AM, Jodi Schneider wrote:

> Reminder: 
> Today at 10 AM EST / 3PM GMT we have a Skype call on middle grained document ontology alignment.
> 
> Wiki page description:
> http://esw.w3.org/HCLSIG/SWANSIOC/Actions/RhetoricalStructure/alignment/mediumgrain
> 
> Please let me know of your Skype ID if you plan to join us.
> 
> -Jodi
> skype:jodi.a.schneider
> 
Received on Tuesday, 7 December 2010 15:14:48 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:01:00 GMT