W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > May 2009

Re: HCLS Terminology taskforce con-call tomorrow (Friday May 15)

From: John Madden <john.madden@me.com>
Date: Fri, 22 May 2009 07:55:33 -0400
Cc: "Ronald Cornet, PhD" <R.Cornet@amc.uva.nl>, Xiaoshu Wang <Xiaoshu.S.Wang@gmail.com>, "Charles Schmitt, Ph.D." <cschmitt@renci.org>, Mary Kennedy <mkenned@cap.org>, team-hcls-chairs@w3.org, Eric Prud'hommeaux <eric@w3.org>, Narciso Albarracin <nalbarr@cap.org>, Rob Frost <frost@vectorc.com>, Rachel.Richesson@epi.usf.edu, Stefano Bocconi <stefano.bocconi@gmail.com>, Holger Stenzhorn <holger.stenzhorn@deri.org>, "Susie M. M. Stephens Ph.D., Ph.D." <STEPHENS_SUSIE_M@lilly.com>, Carl Taswell <ctaswell@telegenetics.net>, Randy Ramin-Wright <randy.ramin-wright@ii4sm.com>, "Harold R. Solbrig" <Solbrig.Harold@mayo.edu>, "Anni R. Coden, PhD" <anni@us.ibm.com>
Message-id: <6E0CDCC7-D87A-4DF3-BBAB-696BDC6082E4@me.com>
To: w3c semweb HCLS <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
To TERM members:

I am unable to make the call today because of my clinical duties.  
We'll meet again next week.

John Madden
Received on Friday, 22 May 2009 11:56:27 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:00:55 GMT