W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > January 2009

HCLS Telcon

From: Susie M Stephens <STEPHENS_SUSIE_M@LILLY.COM>
Date: Tue, 6 Jan 2009 13:36:23 -0500
To: public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org
Message-ID: <OF30A9AAA2.CD45F2C8-ON85257536.0065EB7A-85257536.006639E6@EliLilly.lilly.com>


Here's the reminder for Thursday's HCLS telcon.
http://esw.w3.org/topic/HCLSIG/Meetings/2000-01-08_Conference_Call

Cheers,

Susie

== Conference Details ==
 * Date of Call: Thursday January 8, 2008
 * Time of Call: 11:00am EDT, 16:00 GMT, 17:00 CET
 * Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
 * Dial-In #: +33.4.89.06.34.99 (Nice, France)
 * Dial-In #: +44.117.370.6152 (Bristol, UK)
 * Participant Access Code: 4257 ("HCLS").
 * IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS
 * Duration: ~1h
 * Convener: Scott, Susie

== Agenda ==
 * News Updates on COI, BioRDF, LODD, SWANSIOC, Terminology - All
 * Introduction to the Pharma Ontology Task - Susie
 * CCR-to-NCI Thesaurus and Pathways Explorer Demos - Rob Frost
 * CDISC Update - EricP
 * Proposed F2F - Scott
 * AOB
Received on Tuesday, 6 January 2009 18:37:07 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:00:54 GMT