W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > January 2009

RE: HCLS Telcon

From: Rob Frost <frost@vectorc.com>
Date: Wed, 7 Jan 2009 09:11:38 -0500
To: <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
Message-ID: <001801c970d1$db7fee80$6401a8c0@opteron>

Note: I'm planning on showing both the Pathways Explorer and CCR-to-NCI
Thesaurus demos live via a webinar (registration link is on
http://esw.w3.org/topic/HCLSIG/Meetings/2000-01-08_Conference_Call).
I'll also attach the slides and demo screen shots to the meeting wiki
page in case folks have difficultly connecting to the webinar.

-Rob

> -----Original Message-----
> From: public-semweb-lifesci-request@w3.org 
> [mailto:public-semweb-lifesci-request@w3.org] On Behalf Of 
> Susie M Stephens
> Sent: Tuesday, January 06, 2009 1:36 PM
> To: public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org
> Subject: HCLS Telcon
> 
> 
> 
> 
> Here's the reminder for Thursday's HCLS telcon. 
> http://esw.w3.org/topic/HCLSIG/Meetings/2000-01-08_Conference_
Call

Cheers,

Susie

== Conference Details ==
 * Date of Call: Thursday January 8, 2008
 * Time of Call: 11:00am EDT, 16:00 GMT, 17:00 CET
 * Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
 * Dial-In #: +33.4.89.06.34.99 (Nice, France)
 * Dial-In #: +44.117.370.6152 (Bristol, UK)
 * Participant Access Code: 4257 ("HCLS").
 * IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS
 * Duration: ~1h
 * Convener: Scott, Susie

== Agenda ==
 * News Updates on COI, BioRDF, LODD, SWANSIOC, Terminology - All
 * Introduction to the Pharma Ontology Task - Susie
 * CCR-to-NCI Thesaurus and Pathways Explorer Demos - Rob Frost
 * CDISC Update - EricP
 * Proposed F2F - Scott
 * AOB
No virus found in this incoming message.
Checked by AVG - http://www.avg.com 
Version: 8.0.176 / Virus Database: 270.10.2/1874 - Release Date:
1/6/2009 7:56 AM
Received on Wednesday, 7 January 2009 14:12:12 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:00:54 GMT