W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > February 2009

Re: Pharma Ontology Telcon

From: Matthias Samwald <samwald@gmx.at>
Date: Thu, 19 Feb 2009 19:19:48 +0100
Message-ID: <F87D2B35B3934BD8B68B63D59992F0A2@ms>
To: <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, "Susie M Stephens" <STEPHENS_SUSIE_M@LILLY.COM>
The minutes of the Pharma Ontology teleconference can be viewed at
http://www.w3.org/2009/02/19-hcls2-minutes.html



Cheers,
Matthias Samwald

DERI Galway, Ireland
http://deri.ie/

Konrad Lorenz Institute for Evolution & Cognition Research, Austria
http://kli.ac.at/

--------------------------------------------------
From: "Susie M Stephens" <STEPHENS_SUSIE_M@LILLY.COM>
Sent: Wednesday, February 18, 2009 12:24 AM
To: <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
Subject: Pharma Ontology Telcon

> 
> Here's the reminder for Thursday's Pharma Ontology Call.
> http://esw.w3.org/topic/HCLSIG/PharmaOntology
> 
> Cheers,
> 
> Susie
> 
> == Conference Details ==
> * Date of Call: Thursday February 19, 2009
> * Time of Call: 12:00pm Eastern Daylight Time (EDT), 17:00 Greenwich Mean
> Time (GMT), 18:00 Central European Time (CET)
> * Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
> * Dial-In #: +33.4.89.06.34.99 (Nice, France)
> * Dial-In #: +44.117.370.6152 (Bristol, UK)
> * Participant Access Code: 42572 ("HCLS2").
> * IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS2
> * Duration: ~1h
> * Convener: Susie
> 
> == Agenda ==
> * Refinement of use cases
> * Review ontologies
> * Outreach efforts (e.g. survey)
> * Define next steps 
Received on Thursday, 19 February 2009 18:20:27 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:00:54 GMT