W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > February 2009

Re: Pharma Ontology Telcon

From: eric neumann <ekneumann@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 19 Feb 2009 10:38:50 -0500
Message-ID: <92e86c7d0902190738wd256bc0yb656540405f71c11@mail.gmail.com>
To: Susie M Stephens <STEPHENS_SUSIE_M@lilly.com>
Cc: public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org
Susie,
Apologies for not being able to participate-- another concurrent meeting...
Please remind folks about the planned discussion for the Pharma Ontology at
CSHALS next week.

Eric

On Tue, Feb 17, 2009 at 6:24 PM, Susie M Stephens <
STEPHENS_SUSIE_M@lilly.com> wrote:

>
> Here's the reminder for Thursday's Pharma Ontology Call.
> http://esw.w3.org/topic/HCLSIG/PharmaOntology
>
> Cheers,
>
> Susie
>
> == Conference Details ==
>  * Date of Call: Thursday February 19, 2009
>  * Time of Call: 12:00pm Eastern Daylight Time (EDT), 17:00 Greenwich Mean
> Time (GMT), 18:00 Central European Time (CET)
>  * Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
>  * Dial-In #: +33.4.89.06.34.99 (Nice, France)
>  * Dial-In #: +44.117.370.6152 (Bristol, UK)
>  * Participant Access Code: 42572 ("HCLS2").
>  * IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS2
>  * Duration: ~1h
>  * Convener: Susie
>
> == Agenda ==
>  * Refinement of use cases
>  * Review ontologies
>  * Outreach efforts (e.g. survey)
>  * Define next steps
>
>
Received on Thursday, 19 February 2009 15:39:25 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:00:54 GMT