W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > October 2007

[BIONT-DSE] Clinical Observations Interoperability Telcon October 2, Tuesday 11:00am - 12:00pm US EDT

From: Kashyap, Vipul <VKASHYAP1@PARTNERS.ORG>
Date: Tue, 2 Oct 2007 07:49:25 -0400
Message-ID: <DBA3C02EAD0DC14BBB667C345EE2D124010EFEA5@PHSXMB20.partners.org>
To: "public-semweb-lifesci hcls" <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, <public-hcls-dse@w3.org>
Cc: "Stanley Huff" <Stan.Huff@intermountainmail.org>, "Yan Heras" <Yan.Heras@intermountainmail.org>, "Oniki, Tom (GE Healthcare, consultant)" <Tom.Oniki@ge.com>, "Joey Coyle" <joey@xcoyle.com>, "Landen Bain" <lbain@topsailtech.com>, "Bron W. Kisler" <bkisler@earthlink.net>
Clinical Observations Interoperability Telcon




Date and Time:

October 2nd , Tuesday 11:00am - 12:00pm EDT



1.       Feedback and Refinement of F2F Agenda...


2.       Discuss Next Steps and Tasks (Project Plan) - First Draft put up on
Wiki above


Telcon Details:



+1 617 761 6200, conference 24668 ("BIONT")



Browser-based IRC client









Vipul Kashyap, Ph.D.

Senior Medical Informatician

Clinical Informatics R&D, Partners HealthCare System

Phone: (781)416-9254

Cell: (617)943-7120



To keep up you need the right answers; to get ahead you need the right questions

---John Browning and Spencer Reiss, Wired 6.04.95)

The information transmitted in this electronic communication is intended only for the person or entity to whom it is addressed and may contain confidential and/or privileged material. Any review, retransmission, dissemination or other use of or taking of any action in reliance upon this information by persons or entities other than the intended recipient is prohibited. If you received this information in error, please contact the Compliance HelpLine at 800-856-1983 and properly dispose of this information.
Received on Tuesday, 2 October 2007 11:49:47 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 14:52:33 UTC