W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdfa-wg@w3.org > November 2011

Re: Agenda for telco, 2011-11-17

From: Steven Pemberton <Steven.Pemberton@cwi.nl>
Date: Wed, 16 Nov 2011 16:41:29 +0100
To: public-rdfa-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <op.v41pvaq8smjzpq@stevens-macbook-air.local>
Regrets: I'm chairing at an ODF Plugfest  
http://www.odfplugfest.org/2011-gouda/
So at least it is RDFa related.

Steven

On Wed, 16 Nov 2011 16:23:11 +0100, Ivan Herman <ivan@w3.org> wrote:

> Manu is at a conference, so we agreed I would propose an agenda for our  
> telco tomorrow, that I will also chair.
>
> We have what I believe are relatively low hanging fruits, ie, issues  
> where we seem to have agreement on (based on the email discussion) and  
> it would be good to have them out of the way. Actually, we may want to  
> speed up things by making an informal vote on these before the  
> meeting... We can then look at some of the more 'hairy' issues if we  
> have time.
>
> Thursday,2011-11-17
> Time: 1400 UTC, 7am San Francisco, 10am Boston, 2pm London, 3pm Amsterdam
> W3C Zakim bridge, telecon code: RDFA (7332)
>     SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org
>     Phone US: +1.617.761.6200
> irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#rdfa
> Duration: 60 minutes
> Scribe: Henri, Steven, Gregg, Ted
> Chair: Ivan
>
> Agenda
>
> 1. Admin: accept last meeting's minutes
> http://www.w3.org/2010/02/rdfa/meetings/2011-11-03
>
> 2. Low hanging fruits on the issue list:
>   - ISSUE-97: Determine if datetime should be supported in HTML5
>   http://www.w3.org/2010/02/rdfa/track/issues/97
>
>   - ISSUE-113: Add the value attribute of the HTML data element as a  
> possible literal target for property
>   http://www.w3.org/2010/02/rdfa/track/issues/113
>
>   - ISSUE-116: Consider owl terms for vocab expansion
>   http://www.w3.org/2010/02/rdfa/track/issues/116
>
>   - ISSUE-118: Should we consider allowing the '/' character in a term
>   http://www.w3.org/2010/02/rdfa/track/issues/118
>
> 3. ISSUE-108: Refine/deprecate Link relations for the RDFa 1.1 Default  
> Profile
> http://www.w3.org/2010/02/rdfa/track/issues/108
>
>
> ----
> Ivan Herman, W3C Semantic Web Activity Lead
> Home: http://www.w3.org/People/Ivan/
> mobile: +31-641044153
> FOAF: http://www.ivan-herman.net/foaf.rdf
>
>
>
>
>
Received on Wednesday, 16 November 2011 15:42:15 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 04:55:18 GMT