W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdfa-wg@w3.org > June 2011

Re: Comments on the RDFa Core Default Profile: dcterms prefix

From: Sebastian Germesin <sebastian.germesin@dfki.de>
Date: Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:35:47 +0200 (CEST)
To: Ivan Herman <ivan@w3.org>, Thomas Baker <tom@tombaker.org>
Cc: Dan Brickley <danbrickley@gmail.com>, Martin Hepp <martin.hepp@ebusiness-unibw.org>, Niklas Lindstr?m <lindstream@gmail.com>, W3C RDFWA WG <public-rdfa-wg@w3.org>, St?phane Corlosquet <scorlosquet@gmail.com>, Gregg Kellogg <gregg@kellogg-assoc.com>, Thomas Baker <tbaker@tbaker.de>, Shane P McCarron <shane@aptest.com>
Message-ID: <1681074801.44446.1308130547278.JavaMail.open-xchange@ox6>


 > So: is it then a consensus (this question goes to everyone, not only to Tom)
 > that we should use the 'dc' prefix for http://purl.org/dc/terms/ in the
 > default RDFa profile? As far as I am concerned, I do not have any objections
 > to that as long as the DCMI is fine with this. 
+1 from me.
 
Cheers,
 Sebastian
Received on Wednesday, 15 June 2011 09:36:28 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:19:52 UTC