W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdf-wg@w3.org > June 2011

Need help! IRC log of last week's call (was: Re: RDF/SPARQL telecon on graph terminology)

From: Richard Cyganiak <richard@cyganiak.de>
Date: Tue, 28 Jun 2011 09:18:52 +0100
Cc: David Wood <david@3roundstones.com>, RDF Working Group WG <public-rdf-wg@w3.org>
Message-Id: <81A37EF0-358C-4051-AD62-DCC17AC485C7@cyganiak.de>
To: Guus Schreiber <guus.schreiber@vu.nl>
Does anyone have the IRC log of the joint SPARQL/RDF call?

RRSAgent wasn't present and therefore the call was not logged in the usual place :-(

If anyone has the log, then please send it to me; I'll clean it up and circulate it.

Thanks a million,
Richard


On 28 Jun 2011, at 04:27, Guus Schreiber wrote:
> I can't find the chat notes we made during this call last week (just before the RDF telecon). I'd like to capture the proposed resolutions and the actions we agreed on. As I will not be at tomorrow's telecon I would also appreciate if one of the other participants can give a brief summary at tomorrow's telecon.
> 
> Thanks,
> Guus
> 
> 
> On 21/06/2011 15:35, David Wood wrote:
>> Hi all,
>> 
>> We (members of the RDF and SPARQL WGs) have decided to hold a special telecon to align graph terminology, as previously announced.  The final time for the telecon will be:
>> 
>> Wednesday, 22 June 2011
>> 10:00 US EDT (Boston), 15:00 BST (London), 16:00 CET (Amsterdam, Paris)
>> The call will use the Zakim bridge normally used for the RDF WG:
>> Dial +1-617-761-6200 or sip:zakim@voip.w3.org then conference code 73394#
>> IRC channel: #rdf-wg
>> 
>> You are welcome to attend if you desire and especially if you can contribute.
>> 
>> Regards,
>> Dave
>> 
>> 
>> 
>> 
>> 
> 
> -- 
> Prof. Guus Schreiber
> Web & Media, Computer Science
> VU University Amsterdam
> http://www.cs.vu.nl/~guus
> 
Received on Tuesday, 28 June 2011 08:19:30 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 16:25:44 GMT