W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdf-wg@w3.org > June 2011

RDF/SPARQL telecon on graph terminology

From: David Wood <david@3roundstones.com>
Date: Tue, 21 Jun 2011 09:35:55 -0400
Message-Id: <E1B7B98B-5F92-43DF-8995-3E216B057293@3roundstones.com>
Cc: public-rdf-dawg@w3.org
To: RDF Working Group WG <public-rdf-wg@w3.org>
Hi all,

We (members of the RDF and SPARQL WGs) have decided to hold a special telecon to align graph terminology, as previously announced.  The final time for the telecon will be:

Wednesday, 22 June 2011
10:00 US EDT (Boston), 15:00 BST (London), 16:00 CET (Amsterdam, Paris)
The call will use the Zakim bridge normally used for the RDF WG:
Dial +1-617-761-6200 or sip:zakim@voip.w3.org then conference code 73394#
IRC channel: #rdf-wg

You are welcome to attend if you desire and especially if you can contribute.

Regards,
Dave
Received on Tuesday, 21 June 2011 13:36:27 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 16:25:44 GMT