W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdf-dawg@w3.org > October to December 2010

Re: "Summary for informed outsiders" - Re: Proposed change to the OWL-2 Direct Semantics entailment regime

From: Enrico Franconi <franconi@inf.unibz.it>
Date: Tue, 21 Dec 2010 16:57:37 +0100
Cc: SPARQL Working Group <public-rdf-dawg@w3.org>
Message-Id: <2BEF5BB1-70AA-4C60-9DC0-392F6C5A17BE@inf.unibz.it>
To: Bijan Parsia <bparsia@cs.man.ac.uk>
List of users and developers to contact:
Quonto users:
Piero Poccianti <Piero.Poccianti@BancaToscana.it> from MPS (bank)
Raffaele Vertucci <rvertucci@selex-si.com> from Selex SI (defense)
Alfonso Amoroso <aamoroso@sesm.it> from Sesm (embedded systems)
Paolo Naggar <naggar.paolo@fastwebnet.it> consultant for CM Sistemi (large software house)
Floriana Di Pinto <dipinto@dis.uniroma1.it> consultant for Telecom Italia
Guido Vetere <gvetere@it.ibm.com> head of IBM-CAS, developing an in-house IBM OWL-QL system
Umberto Straccia <umberto.straccia@isti.cnr.it>, developer of SoftFacts OWL-QL system <http://gaia.isti.cnr.it/~straccia/software/SoftFacts/SoftFacts.html>
Received on Tuesday, 21 December 2010 15:58:11 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 16:15:44 GMT