W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdf-dawg-comments@w3.org > November 2012

Re: Use of RIF-in-RDF in normative test (was Re: RIF entailment regime in SPARQL 1.1 standard)

From: Sandro Hawke <sandro@w3.org>
Date: Fri, 23 Nov 2012 11:26:57 -0500
Message-ID: <50AFA3D1.8030807@w3.org>
To: Mike Dean <mdean@bbn.com>
CC: Benjamin Grosof <BenjaminG@vulcan.com>, "Michael Kifer (kifer@cs.sunysb.edu)" <kifer@cs.sunysb.edu>, Chimezie Ogbuji <chimezie@gmail.com>, Paul Fodor <pfodor@cs.stonybrook.edu>, public-rdf-dawg-comments@w3.org
On 11/23/2012 10:35 AM, Mike Dean wrote:
>> At ISWC I talked to you about the possibility of putting together a few more tests.   Any chance you've had the chance to do that?
> I don't think I have time to develop more RIF entailment tests, but would be happy to run them if someone else does.

Good enough!    At the last meeting:

ACTION-716 <http://www.w3.org/2009/sparql/tracker/actions/716> - Add 
more RIF test cases based on 
http://www.w3.org/2005/rules/wiki/Category:Core_Test [on Chimezie Ogbuji 
- due 2012-11-27].

... so hopefully we'll have some more for you to run shortly.

       -- Sandro
Received on Friday, 23 November 2012 16:27:08 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 23 November 2012 16:27:09 GMT