W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-qa-dev@w3.org > May 2004

[meetings] next 2004-05-11, wiki opened

From: olivier Thereaux <ot@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 10 May 2004 11:26:08 -0400
Message-Id: <5C34BB64-A296-11D8-AEB4-000393A63FC8@w3.org>
To: QA Dev <public-qa-dev@w3.org>
All,

a reminder that our next meeting is tomorrow. Following a suggestion 
from Bjoern, we now have a drafty wiki page for QA-dev, where we'll be 
able to all read/edit agenda, action items, etc.

	http://esw.w3.org/topic/QaDev

For the reference, tomorrow's meeting will be held
- 16:30 UK,
- 17:30 France / Germany / Norway,
- 18:30 Finland,
- 11:30 Montreal (I'm in Montreal/Boston this week)

-- 
olivier

Received on Monday, 10 May 2004 11:26:27 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 19 August 2010 18:12:44 GMT